Emergency Contact by Mary. H.K. Choi (non-spoiler review) // messy characters who help each other grow

“Everything precious was also vulnerable.”  Synopsis (Add to Goodreads) From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory—perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. For Penny Lee high school was a total nonevent. Her friends were... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Weekly Updates // Adaptations, New Books + Pre-orders

Weekly Updates is a post I (try to) do weekly which just recaps all the bookish news that has happened in the community If that doesn’t make sense you can view all my other posts here! So I figured that I should stop numbering these because who know one day I might get to a ridiculous... Continue Reading →

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑